Wikiloc Premium free trial

Don't have the Wikiloc App yet?  Get it here!


You can try Wikiloc Premium for 14 days before subscribing to it!

Get your own 14-day trial at no charge. Activate the trial period from the Wikiloc Premium purchase screen (offer limited to one trial period per account).


Do you want to try the Outdoor Navigation at any time?

The Wikiloc trails from the two kinds of accounts below allow free downloading and navigation:

  • ORG account Trails: You can see all the accounts here or in the headings of the trail search lists as an outstanding user with promoted trails in the search area you define. Those you follow or save can be found later in your profile under "Saved Trails".
  • Your Trails: You can follow your own trails (the trails uploaded from the Web or recorded from the App) for free. Those will be stored in the "Your Trails" section of your Profile tab.

Payment for the Wikiloc Premium subscription will be charged according to the payment method you provided (Wikiloc Website, Google Play or App Store) at the end of the trial period. 
The first subscription period will be charged within 24 hours prior to the expiration of the trial period unless you cancel it beforehand. 
After that, your yearly or quarterly Wikiloc Premium subscription will be automatically renewed 24 hours prior to the expiration of each period. 

Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - Web
Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - Android
Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - iOS

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us