Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - Android

If you want to change any information on the Wikiloc Premium subscription that was activated from an Android device:

  1. Access the link Google Play - Subscriptions.

    You can also access it manually by following these steps: 
    - From your Android device, open the Google Play Store app.
    - Make sure you are logged into Google with the same username as when you subscribed to Wikiloc Premium.
    - Open the side menu and click to "Subscriptions".
  2. A list of the apps to which you are subscribed will appear, select Wikiloc.
  3. A screen with the detail of your subscription will open. You will then be able to choose from the following actions:
  • Change the payment method.
  • Cancel the subscription.
  • Reactivate a canceled subscription that has not expired yet.

If you have problems with the payment platform, this link to the official Google support might be helpful.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us