Delete my user account
Are you thinking of deleting your account because you have changed your email?
No need, this article will show you how to update your Wikiloc account information.
Do you still want to delete your account?
Before deleting your account, please make sure you don't have an active Wikiloc Premium Subscription. If you need to cancel your subscription, follow these steps:
- Subscribed from Wikiloc's Website
- Subscribed from Android (Google Play)
- Subscribed from iOS (App Store)
Remember, if you delete your Wikiloc account you will permanently delete all your information and personal data from our system. To delete it all, follow these steps:
- From the Web, log into your Wikiloc account and go to your Profile "Settings".
- At the bottom of the page, you'll see a button with the text "Delete account" link. Click it.
- To continue the process, click on the "Delete this account" button
- The last step to completely delete your Wikiloc account is re-entering your password.