Can I merge two Wikiloc accounts?

You have created two Wikiloc accounts by mistake and want to pair them?

It is not possible to directly merge two accounts, we recommend you:
  • Choose the account you want to keep (if one has a Wikiloc Premium subscription, choose this one).
  • Log into the account you don't want to keep and delete it: guide
    If you don't remember your password, you can recover it from this link.

If you want to keep the trails from the account you are about to delete:

  1. From a computer, log into the account, download the trails (guide) and log out.
  2. Log into the account you want to keep and upload the trails: guide

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us