Delete an already published trail from the web

To delete a trail you must be on the "your trails" screen (by clicking on your username on the header of the page, while logged in). 

On this screen, while placing the cursor on a trail box (on the left), several options will appear, including "delete".

Keep in mind that if you delete a trail from the Web, provided it was not saved in the App, it will be permanently deleted.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us