Edit or delete a trail from the App

Don't have the Wikiloc App yet?  Get it here!

Trails published on Wikiloc:

Currently, it is only possible to modify the content or delete a route that has already been published on Wikiloc from the web.  More information

Trails saved in the App:

To remove them, from your App "Profile" tab and "Saved Trails", you have to access the trail file, and at the bottom, uncheck the option "Trail saved"
  • Trails saved in "Local Copy Only": As they're not published online on Wikiloc, if those are removed from your device, they will be permanently deleted and will not be recoverable.
  • "Saved Trails": As they're published online on Wikiloc, those will be removed from your phone but will still be available online on Wikiloc.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us