Editing the info of a trail

Have you uploaded a trail and you would like to modify some details?


From "Your Trails"

While logged onto the Wikiloc website, if you click on your profile picture (on the top-right part of the screen), a menu will unfold. If you click on "Your trails", a list with your trails will appear on the left. If you move the cursor over a trail box, the options "modify" and "delete" will appear.

If you click on "modify" you will be able to edit:

From your profile
From your profile, within the "Trails" tab, if you move the cursor over a trail box, the options "modify" and "delete" will appear.

The geometry (coordinates), the date or changing the " loop trail" option of the routes cannot be edited from the Web once you have uploaded a trail to Wikiloc with exception to the following two options:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us