Delete a trail from the web
There are two different ways to delete a trail:
- From Your trails:
- You can access this screen by clicking on your username on the header of the page, while logged in.
- On this screen, while placing the cursor on a trail box (on the left), several options will appear, including "Delete".
- From the trail edit screen:
- You can access this screen by clicking on one of your trails > "Edit" button.
- At the bottom of the screen, you will find the "Delete" button.
Keep in mind that if you delete a trail from the Web, it will also be deleted from the App.