Recover a deleted trail

I have accidentally deleted a route, can I recover it?


Unfortunately, it is impossible to retrieve information that has been deleted from Wikiloc (this is true for routes, waypoints, descriptions, pictures, comments and ratings). 

To avoid any unwanted deletion, we recommend verifying the content before finalizing the deletion process.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us