I already had a Wikiloc account and accidentally logged in with Social Login

If you already had a Wikiloc account and accessed through a Social Login button (Google or Apple) that has the same email, you will not lose your routes.
From now on, you can enter with your usual username and password or with the social login button.

If you have accessed Wikiloc from a Social Login that is linked to another email, the system will create a new Wikiloc account for you.

You don't need this new user? Delete it
You have noticed too late that you have two accounts and have already uploaded routes to the other account? Accounts cannot be merged but here we tell you what you can do.
Do you want to log in with the Social Login button, but your Wikiloc account has another email? Here we explain how you can do it.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us