Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - iOS

If you want to change any information on the Wikiloc Premium subscription that was activated from an iOS device:

  1. Go to your Wikiloc App > Profile > Settings > Your Products > Wikiloc Premium > Manage Subscription.
    You can also access it from this link.
  2. A list of the apps to which you are subscribed will appear, select Wikiloc.
  3. A screen with the detail of your subscription will open. You will then be able to choose from the following actions:
  • Change the subscription plan.
  • Cancel the subscription. If you don’t see "Cancel", the subscription is already canceled and won't renew.
  • Reactivate a canceled subscription that has not expired yet.

If you have problems with the payment platform, this link to Apple's official support might be helpful.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us