My trails do not appear in the App
Don't have the Wikiloc App yet? Get it here!
The Wikiloc App is constantly being synchronized with your Wikiloc Web profile.
Routes that have been uploaded to Wikiloc should appear in the "Your Trails" section of your Wikiloc profile.
If these do not appear, you probably have two Wikiloc accounts and are connected to the other.
If you don't remember your password, you can recover it using this link.
Don't let your phone or computer autocomplete these fields (there could be a small typo-error in the information stored).
You can delete the account you created by mistake by following these steps.
If your Wikiloc Premium subscription was activated on the wrong account by mistake, we can transfer it to your usual account. To help us do so, please follow these steps:
- Try to do any Wikiloc Premium action. You will get the following error message:
"You're logged into Wikiloc as [username] but it seems that you already activated a Wikiloc Premium Subscription with the account [username] (email)".
- Please take a screenshot of this error message and send it to us by email, so we can verify that both accounts are yours and make the change.
You will find our user support contact information at the bottom of this screen.
Once everything is set, you can delete the extra account you don't want to use by following these steps.