Blank page while downloading a trail

Do you get a blank page just after clicking on the button to download a trail?

It's likely that your account has been temporarily blocked.

Wikiloc has an automatic security system that is activated when it detects possible misuse of the website, such as excessive posting or overloading content. 
You can read more information on the Website Terms of Use (section 2. AUTHORIZED USE OF THE WEBSITE).

The unblocking of your account is also automatic so you will be able to use Wikiloc again with total normality in just a few days’ time. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us