I have an extra charge on my bank account after buying the App
Don't have the Wikiloc App yet? Get it here!
Have you been surprised with an additional charge on your bank statement after purchasing the App?
Sometimes, payment platforms contact your bank to verify the validity of the card and to make sure it has not been lost or stolen.
To carry out this process, a small amount authorization transaction is requested. It is a retention that is canceled after a few days and returned to your bank account.
To verify undue purchases, check your purchase history on the following links: