Can I try Wikiloc Premium before subscribing to it?

Don't have the Wikiloc App yet?  Get it here!


Yes, of course you can! Get your own 14-day trial at no charge!!

You can try Wikiloc Premium for 14 days. Activate the trial period from the purchase screen.*


Do you want to try the Outdoor Navigation at any time?

The Wikiloc trails from the two kinds of accounts below allow for free download and navigation:

  • ORG account Trails: You can see all the accounts here or in the headings of the trail search lists as an outstanding user with promoted trails in the search area you define.  Those you follow or save can be found later in your profile under "Saved Trails".
  • Your Trails: You can follow your own trails (uploaded from the Web or recorded from the App) for free. Those will be stored in the "Your Trails" section of your Profile tab.

*Promotion linked to Google Play / iTunes accounts (one trial period per account).

Payment for the Wikiloc Premium subscription will be charged to your Google Play or Apple ID account at the end of the trial period. 
The first subscription period will be charged within 24 hours prior to the expiration of the trial period unless you cancel it beforehand. 
After that, your yearly or quarterly Wikiloc Premium subscription will be automatically renewed 24 hours prior to the expiration of the current period. 

Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - Android
Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - iOS

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us