Can I try Wikiloc Premium before buying?

Don't have the Wikiloc App yet?  Get it here!


Yes, try it for free for 14 days!

You can try Wikiloc Premium for 14 days. Activate the trial period from the purchase screen.*

Do you want to try the Outdoor Navigation at any time?

The following Wikiloc trails, allow the free download and navigation:
  • ORG accounts' Trails: You can see all the accounts here or at the top part of the trail searching lists as an outstanding user with promoted trails in the area. Those you follow or save will appear in your profile's "Saved Trails".
  • Your Trails: You can follow your own trails (uploaded from the Web or recorded from the App) for free. Those will be stored in "Your Trails" section of your Profile tab.


*Promotion linked to Google Play / iTunes accounts (one trial period per account).

Payment will be charged to your Google Play or Apple ID account at the end of the trial period. Wikiloc Premium subscriptions automatically renew. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period unless you decide to cancel your subscription renewal at least 24 hours before the renewal date.

Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - Android
Manage or cancel my subscription to Wikiloc Premium - iOS

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us